Siv
Förskolechef
siv@ruthforskola.se

David
Förskolelärare
David@ruthforskola.se

Eva

Förskollärare 

eva@ruthforskola.se

Nesa
Barnskötare/koordinator

nesa@ruthforskola.se

Sarah
Barnskötare

sarah@ruthforskola.se

Tahira

tahira@ruthforskola.se

Naima

naima@ruthforskola.se