Siv
 Rektor
siv@ruthforskola.se

Carina
Förskollärare/
carina@ruthforskola.se

Nesa
Barnskötare/koordinator
Barnskyddsombud

nesa@ruthforskola.se

Abir
Husansvarig/
Barnskötare

abir@ruthforskola.se

Lena
Barnskötare
lena@ruthforskola.se

Siham
Resurs
siham@ruthforskola.se