Siv
Förskolechef
siv@ruthforskola.se

David
Förskolelärare/skyddsombud
David@ruthforskola.se

Nesa
Barnskötare/koordinator

nesa@ruthforskola.se

Tahira

tahira@ruthforskola.se

Naima
kök/städ

naima@ruthforskola.se

Siham
Barnskötare

siham@ruthforskola.se

Abir
Barnskötare

abir@ruthforskola.se