Lucyna
Rektor
lucyna@ruthforskola.se

Siv
Bitr. Rektor
siv@ruthforskola.se

Nesa
Barnskötare/koordinator
Barnskyddsombud

nesa@ruthforskola.se

Camilla P
Förskollärare
camilla@ruthforskola.se


 

Carina
Förskollärare/
Bitr.Koordinator

carina@ruthforskola.se

Abir
Barnskötare

abir@ruthforskola.se

Tahira
Barnskötare

tahira@ruthforskola.se

Naima
Kök/städ

naima@ruthforskola.se