Lucyna 

 förskolechef
lucyna@ruthforskola.se

Mariam
Förskollärare
mariam@ruthforskola.se

Carina 

Förskollärare

carina@ruthforskola.se

Nesa
Barnskötare/kordinator

nesa@ruthforskola.se

Maria

 förskollärare
maria@ruthforskola.se

Lena
Barnskötare
lena@ruthforskola.se

Razija 

Köket/städ

razija@ruthforskola.se

Abeer 
abeer@ruthforskola.se