Carina 

Förskolechef

carina@ruthforskola.se

Mariam
Förskollärare
mariam@ruthforskola.se

Lucyna 

 förskollärare 2017
lucyna@ruthforskola.se

Anna
barnskötare

anna@ruthforskola.se

Lena
Barnskötare
lena@ruthforskola.se

Razija 

Köket/städ

razija@ruthforskola.se

Abeer 
abeer@ruthforskola.se

Nesa
Barnskötare

nesa@ruthforskola.se