Siv
 Rektor
siv@ruthforskola.se

Mariam
Förskollärare/
Skyddsombud
mariam@ruthforskola.se

Camilla P
Förskollärare
camilla@ruthforskola.se

Nesa
Barnskötare/koordinator/
Barnskyddsombud
nesa@ruthforskola.se

Adelina
Husansvarig/
Barnskötare

adelina@ruthforskola.se

Tahira
Barnskötare

tahira@ruthforskola.se

Yahya
Resurs
yahya@ruthforskola.se

Miassar
Kök/Städ
mia@ruthforskola.se