Lucyna 

 Förskolechef
lucyna@ruthforskola.se

Mariam
Förskollärare/
Skyddsombud
mariam@ruthforskola.se

Maria

 Förskollärare
maria@ruthforskola.se

Nesa
Barnskötare/koordinator/
Barnskyddsombud
nesa@ruthforskola.se

Lena
Resurs/Barnskötare
lena@ruthforskola.se

Adelina
Barnskötare
adelina@ruthforskola.se

Yahya
Resurs
yahya@ruthforskola.se

Miassar
Kök/Städ
mia@ruthforskola.se